Skip navigation

i feel like absolute crap. as my ‘status’ on several of my pages on several sites says:

i feel like the feces of a rat who has eaten the scum that grew from a sponge that was left and forgotten after ‘cleaning’ the shower because it had grown mold.

that’s it. i did horribly on my algebra exam and i’m freaking the fck out.

oh, and i’m still sick. if it’s karma, what did i do?

i missed the honour society induction. MY honour society induction. and i missed a party. MY goddamn party!

and i have the worst migraine. and you know what’s pathetic? i’m so fucking messed up that here’s what happened:

my mom sneezed. i started to CRY.

partly because it was loud. and it kills my hears and i reallllly want to just curl up and die.

except the girl on ‘what not to wear’ is pretty cute and that’ll keep me entertained until two ‘o clock, which is when i’ll abandon all happy thoughts and want to curl up and die again.

dammit i hate this. i’d type in a little sad emoticon, but that doesn’t really fit.

Leave a comment